back horn blew me off!!!!!!!!

2005/11/06 at 12:31 | Posted in back horn, live, music | Leave a comment

Man, Back Horn totally blew me off!!!!
They are a band from another planet, nothing can compare!!!!!!!
They’ve played about one hour but felt like just 15 mins!
For one moment, I really think I’m in heaven.
Surely I’m high now, but I do think all who loves rock should love Back Horn.

And I’d like to announce that I’ve felt in love with 光舟.

Go have my Ramen now,
tomorrow is MUCC day again, the 2nd last live of this trip,
time passes so so fast *sigh

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

